What have you done to kevin – Amanda feat. Evelina

What have you done to kevin – Amanda feat. Evelina
Skriven av: Amanda och Evelina, 14 december 2008
Melodi: Key to the city - Jimi Blue

Vers

What have you done to kevin. x4
You leave Kevin for Janni
How could you do that
Why is it Janni
Is it because of the money, aaaiiihh
'caus you don't have it like that
But you wan' it like that

You have know kevin long
You cheat with Janni
That's so wrong
Jimi and Kevin, yeah that's bright
Jimi and Janni, that's not right

Janni just want to be a star like Jimi Blue
'caus he's a b star and want to be an a too
Now lil Kevin is so lonely
He doesn't have a homie

It's just Jimi and his Janni
But Kevin was his honey

Refräng

Here's Jimi and he's gay and you know that
He should be with Kevin and not a rat
Take a look at this and let us face it
It should be Jimi and Kevin

Vers

We got a lot of things t show
so here we go
me and you, met 0-2, now you know
stick around and listen to me now.
Is it another boy, another lover?
I cry, you shine and i'll find
another way to make you mine now
Don't you leave me,
I'm a broken toy boy
I can handel shit
but you making me mad about it.

Stick

Don't leave me
I love you
If you want me back
don't ask me
Feel free baby
Im here.
You don't want me, but i want you near

Refräng

Here's Jimi and he's gay and you know that
He should be with Kevin and not a rat
Take a look at this and let us face it
It should be Jimi and Kevin

Stick

Janni's ugly and he's lame
For him it's just like a game, for him it's just like a game x2

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karolin

Snygg sång...ni borde bli sångskrivare hehe :)

2008-12-14 @ 20:13:37
Postat av: Karolin

Evve...nu måste jag påminna dej..kom INTE FÖRSENT IMON...vi räkna med dej...om du kommer sent imon ...ojoj, vil inte ens berätta om det.. >(

2008-12-15 @ 18:43:09
Postat av: Emsiiiii (:

KOM INTE FÖRSENT IMORGON EVELINA!!

2008-12-15 @ 19:32:46
Postat av: Emsiiiii (:

KOM INTE FÖRSENT IMORGON EVELINA!!

2008-12-15 @ 19:33:04
Postat av: Emsiiiii (:

KOM INTE FÖRSENT IMORGON EVELINA!!!

2008-12-15 @ 19:33:46
Postat av: Emsiiiii (:

KOM INTE FÖRSENT IMORGON EVELINA!!!

2008-12-15 @ 19:34:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0